Description
When an Original Course View course is marked as Complete, unavailable content located inside a Content Folder is no longer visible to instructors or system administrators. This content needs to be hidden to students and inside a folder in order to be replicated.
Steps to Replicate
Log into Blackboard Learn as an Administrator
Create an Original course
In the content area create a folder
Inside the folder create 2 items
Make 1 of those items unavailable
Go to the course list, click chevron and click mark as complete
Open the course
Open the content->folder
Observed Behavior:
There is only 1 item visible for admin and instructors.
Expected Behavior:
The unavailable item should be visible for instructors and admins.
Affected Versions
Learn 4000.19.0
Learn 4000.21.0
Target Release
SaaS Fixed (4001.2.0)
