Description
In SaaS Ultra, using Original course view, users are sporadically kicked out of their Assessment and receive the error message "Your name is not on the list". The users then have difficulty logging back into Learn. The users' Assessments are submitted, even though the users may not have been finished.
Steps to Replicate
There are no clear steps to replicate this issue.
Target Release
Will Not Fix
