Skip to main content

Course Copy Banner Message is not Displayed after a Course has been Copied

When visiting a Course that was Copied, no Course Copy Banner message is displayed indicating the status. This behavior is present in SaaS Ultra, using the Original course view.

Description

When visiting a Course that was Copied, no Course Copy Banner message is displayed indicating the status. This behavior is present in SaaS Ultra, using the Original course view.

Steps to Replicate

  1. Log into Blackboard Learn as an Instructor

  2. Copy any Course into a new or existing Course

  3. Navigate to the new Course copy

Observed Behavior:
No Banner message is present indicating the status of the Course Copy.
​Expected Behavior:
A Banner message is displayed indicating the progress of the Course Copy.

Target Release

Will Not Fix

Did this answer your question?