Description
When deleting items in a Folder or Learning Module from Batch Edit, if the user selects All Items in a Folder First and then unchecks an Item, the Folder or Learning Module keeps checked.
Steps to Replicate
Log into Blackboard Learn Ultra Experience as an administrator or instructor
Access an Ultra Course
Create either a Learning Module or a Folder
Add multiple Course Items or Attachments under it
Go to Batch Edit in the Course
Expand and Select the Learning Module or Folder to select all items
Uncheck one or more Items in the Learning Module or Folder
Click on Delete
Observed Behavior:
The system will not uncheck the Learning Module or Folder and it will delete all items checked and unchecked.
Expected Behavior:
The system should uncheck the Learning Module and Folder, and delete only the checked items.
Target Release
Functioning as Designed
