Description
Names of students who are disabled will appear in older course messages, for instructors and students to see. The disabled student will not receive further emails form the thread. However, if a message is sent from an older thread that was started while those users were still available in the course, their names still appear in the message thread.
Steps to Replicate
Log into Blackboard as an administrator
Create a course
Enroll two students
Go to the Messages tab and send a message to the two students
Go to enrolments and disable one of the previous enrolled students
Go to Messages and open the message previously sent to all students.
Observed Behavior:
The title says All students and the previous disabled student's names.
Expected Behavior:
Disabled users shouldn't appear in the title
Affected Versions
Learn 4000.10.0
Learn 4000.12.0
Learn 4000.15.0
Target Release
Future Reference
