Description
When a user logs into Blackboard Learn Ultra for the first time with a new user, some of the text on the Welcome Screen about features is misleading.
Steps to Replicate
Create a new user
With that user, log into Blackboard Learn Ultra Experience for the first time
Observed Behavior:
Welcome Screen advertises a series of features like "always saving" in the background that have been deemed as incorrect.
Expected Behavior:
Features on Welcome screen to be correct
Target Release
Will Not Fix
Information
The first time user experience has been removed.
