Description
When the student availability of a LOR content item is changed within LOR, it should be reflected in all instances of the content within courses. When copying LOR content from one course to another, it gets marked as hidden by default, breaking this link.
Steps to Replicate
Log into Blackboard Learn Ultra Experience as an administrator
Create two Ultra courses
Under Tools > Learning Object Repository, create a document with any content
Set Visible for students in the top right dropdown for that item
Within the first course, add the item from the LOR
Within the second course, copy the item from the first course
Observed Behavior:
The course item visibility in the second course to set to Hidden to students.
Expected Behavior:
The course item visibility in the second course to set to Visible to students.
Affected Versions
Learn 4000.1.0
Learn 4000.4.0
Learn 4000.6.0
Learn 4000.8.0
Learn 4000.10.0
Target Release
Future Reference
