Description
When viewing a partner from the content carousel, the Ultra course is paired with the partner which causes it to appear in the "Used in this Course" area. This is functioning as designed, though the message/description is planned for update statement to clarify the wording.
Steps to Replicate
Go to Ultra course
Click plus Icon
Click Content Market
Click on any of the tool
Expected Behavior: Only used tools are listed as "Used in this Course" .
Observed Behavior: All tools are listed as "Used in this Course" .
Target Release
Will Not Fix
