Description
When renaming consecutive content items within a Learning Module using the Next navigation button, the new title is applied to the previously edited item instead of the current item.
Steps to Replicate
Log into Blackboard Learn as an administrator
Create an Ultra course
Create a Learning Module
Within the Learning Module, create a minimum of two content items
Open Item 1 and edit its title, but do not save it
Click the Next navigation button to open Item 2
Edit the title of Item 2 and exit the title field to save the change
Close the editor and return to the Learning Module content list
Observed Behavior:
The title for the first item is saved instead of the second item.
Expected Behavior:
The title should be saved or discarded when changing to another activity.
Affected Versions
Learn 4000.19.0
Target Release
SaaS Fixed (4001.2.0)
